Audotors, Boards & Foundations


Auditors


James P McCarthy  (Karen)
8 Far View RoadChalfontPA  18914
(215) 822-6369 |  (215) 534-6392 |  jamespmc07@gmail.com

D Joseph Caromano  (Louise)
1906 Robinson AvenueHavertownPA  19083-1930
(610) 449-4778 |   |  joecaromano@verizon.net



Education Foundation, Inc


Wayne S. Freet  (Deborah)
800 North StreetMcSherrystownPA  17344-1609
(717) 476-1297 |   |  wfreet@comcast.net

George Beckes  (Carol)
10236 Sidehill RoadNorth EastPA  16428-4950
(814) 725-1382 |   |  georgebeckes@yahoo.com

Robert Crawford  (Drita)
328 Darlington RoadWampumPA  16157-3306
(724) 535-2081 |  (724) 674-2169 |  crawford9448@gmail.com

George Halcovage, Jr  (Barbara)
1282 Oak Terrace LanePottsvillePA  17901-3337
(570) 640-2013 |   |  halcovage4536@icloud.com

George R Koch  (Kathy)
152 Welsh RoadHuntingdon ValleyPA  19006-6529
(215) 947-0414 |   |  gkoch@trcsolutions.com

Michael J O'Connor Esq  (Patricia)
132 North Ninth StreetFrackvillePA  17931-1009
(570) 874-4488 |   |  moconnor@oconnorlaw.com

Stanley A. Glowaski  (Anna Marie)
1121 Old West RoadBentleyvillePA  15314-1575
(724) 239-3673 |  (724) 263-1196 |  sdglowaski@gmail.com



Finance Board


James P McCarthy  (Karen)
8 Far View RoadChalfontPA  18914
(215) 822-6369 |  (215) 534-6392 |  jamespmc07@gmail.com

Vacant XX  
 
 |   | 

Joseph J. Kadas  (Dolores)
1902 Willett DriveJohnstownPA  15905-1246
(814) 255-4903 |   |  jkadas@aol.com

R Edward Ferraro, Esq  (Clara)
1101 10th AvenueBrockwayPA  15824-2014
(814) 265-1852 |   |  eferraro@brockwaytv.com

Aaron F. Cubbage  (Helen)
718 Rively AveGlenoldenPA  19036-1119
610-532-8266 |  (484) 354-6466 |  roncubbage@hotmail.com

Stanley A. Glowaski  (Anna Marie)
1121 Old West RoadBentleyvillePA  15314-1575
(724) 239-3673 |  (724) 263-1196 |  sdglowaski@gmail.com

Thomas E. Hathaway  (Constance)
52 Milky Way - PO Box 426HawleyPA  18428-0426
(570) 226-8729 |  (570) 903-0645 |  hawleykid43@gmail.com

Jeffrey C Blaze  (Deborah)
1527 Juniper CourtHermitagePA  16148-5607
 |  (330) 219-5102 |  blaze50@verizon.net