Audotors, Boards & Foundations


Auditors


James P. McCarthy  (Karen)
8 Far View Rd.ChalfontPA  18914
(215) 822-6369 |  (215) 534-6392 |  auditor@pakofc.us

D Joseph Caromano  (Louise)
1906 Robinson Ave.HavertownPA  19083-1930
(610) 449-4778 |   |  coal@pakofc.us



Education Foundation, Inc


Mark Jago, FIC  (Janis)
137 Chester St.CarlislePA  17013
(717) 258-1889 |   |  statedeputy@pakofc.us

Michael J. O'Connor, Esq.  (Patricia)
132 N Ninth St.FrackvillePA  17931-1009
(570) 874-4488 |   |  moconnor@oconnorlaw.com

Charles J. Vagnarelli  (Jean)
8 River St.ArchbaldPA  18403-0210
 |   |  finance@pakofc.us

Charles J. Vagnarelli  (Jean)
8 River St.ArchbaldPA  18403-0210
 |   |  finance@pakofc.us

Shaun Lally  
427 Franklin St.ButlerPA  16001
 |   |  shaunlally@gmail.com

George Beckes  (Carol)
10236 Sidehill Rd.North EastPA  16428-4950
(814) 725-1382 |   |  georgebeckes@yahoo.com

George R. Koch  (Kathy)
152 Welsh Rd.Huntingdon ValleyPA  19006-6529
(215) 947-0414 |   |  gkoch@trcsolutions.com

Richard L. Corriveau  (Leslie)
114 Singer Rd.New Freedom,PA  17349-9655
(717) 227-2728 |  (717) 434-9576 |  rickkorivo@verizon.net

George Halcovage, Jr.  (Barbara)
1282 Oak Terrace Ln.PottsvillePA  17901-3337
 |   |  halcovage4536@icloud.com

-- Vacant  
 
 |   | 



Finance Board


Mark Jago, FIC  (Janis)
137 Chester St.CarlislePA  17013
(717) 258-1889 |   |  statedeputy@pakofc.us

Charles J. Vagnarelli  (Jean)
8 River St.ArchbaldPA  18403-0210
 |   |  finance@pakofc.us

Joseph S. Paoletti  
113 Woodland Ave. Apt BMortonPA  19070-1419
 |   |  statetreasurer@pakofc.us

-- Vacant  
 
 |   | 

-- Vacant  
 
 |   | 

Stanley A. Glowaski  (Anna Marie)
1121 Old West Rd.BentleyvillePA  15314-1575
 |   |  adminassistant@pakofc.us

John L. Fitzpatrick  (Karen)
513 Steeplechase Ln.AllentownPA  18106-3607
(610) 530-7728 |  (484) 201-9188 |  jlfitzpatrick83@gmail.com

R. Edward Ferraro, Esq  (Clara)
1101 10th Ave.BrockwayPA  15824-2014
(814) 265-1852 |   |  eferraro@brockwaytv.com

Aaron F. Cubbage  (Helen)
718 Rively Ave.GlenoldenPA  19036-1119
 |   |  ceremonials@pakofc.us