State Program Directors and Chairmen


Program Directors



State Program Director
Thomas E. Hathaway  (Constance)
52 Milky Way - PO Box 426HawleyPA  18428-0426
(570) 226-8729 |  (570) 903-0645 |  hawleykid43@gmail.com

State Membership Director
Theodore R Zajac Jr  (Patricia)
14 Hillendale RoadPerkasiePA  18944
(215) 453-7453 |  (215) 421-4757 |  tedzajac25@gmail.com

State Church Director
Michael J Goodemote  (Darlene)
352 E 29th StreetEriePA  16504
(814) 456-6205 |  (814) 651-1077 |  mikedar5@verizon.net

State Community Director
George E Schneider Jr  (JoAnn)
203 Moosic RdOld ForgePA  18518-2020
(570) 457-2427 |  (570) 310-4105 |  george-100@comcast.net

State Council Director
Kenneth E Grugel PhD  
533 Montroyale DriveEriePA  16504-2615
(814) 221-9726 |   |  kegrugel@gmail.com

State Family Director
John N Cocco  (Diana)
247 Gebhart School RoadMohntonPA  19540-8730
(610) 856-5176 |  (610) 842-8426 |  jcdd29@gmail.com

State Youth Director
Michael N. Yakubick  (Alexis)
561 Brighton PlaceMechanicsburgPA  17055-5486
(717) 329-2725 |   |  centralpasquires@aol.com

Program Chairmen



East Region Program Chairman
Ray McLaughlin  
521 Anne StreetHuntingdon ValleyPA  19006-6218
(215) 947-6447 |   |  rayjmclaughlin@gmail.com

North East Region Program Chairman
John J. Burns  (Lonnie)
120 Vo Tech RoadBartonsvillePA  18321-7815
(570) 629-2971 |  (570) 620-7743 |  jackburns4@verizon.net

Central East Region Program Chairman
Ronald J. Lynch  (Karen)
1595 Coupon Gallitzin RoadAshvillePA  16613-8006
(814) 886-4016 |  (814) 421-8232 |  rlynch@gsd1.org

Central West Region Program Chairman
James A. Kuhn  (Edie)
232 Maple DriveMcKeanPA  16426-1558
(814) 572-1918 |   |  jakuhn1@twc.com

West Region Program Chairman
Gary J Damich  (Sandi)
122 Warren StreetBentleyvillePA  15314-1026
 |  (724) 255-9173 |  gdamich@gmail.com

ARC Chairman
Ralph J. Trofino  (Rita)
129 Old Hickory LnJohnstownPA  15905-3377
(814) 255-5722 |  (814) 421-4495 |  rjtrofino@gmail.com

Awards Chairman
Lawrence Barkowski  (Kathy)
1208 Minnesota AveNatrona HeightsPA  15065-1030
(724) 882-1422 |   |  lrbarkow@verizon.net

COAL Chairman
D Joseph Caromano  (Louise)
1906 Robinson AvenueHavertownPA  19083-1930
(610) 449-4778 |   |  joecaromano@verizon.net

Directory Chairman
James A. Nardone  
129 Old Boston Rd.PittstonPA  18640-6116
 |   |  padd47@outlook.com

Father McGivney Guild Chairman
Joseph J. Kadas  (Dolores)
1902 Willett DriveJohnstownPA  15905-1246
(814) 255-4903 |   |  jkadas@aol.com

Free Throw & Soccer Chairman
Stephen J Rickrode  (Carol)
410 Fish & Game RoadNew OxfordPA  17350-9514
(717) 633-1544 |   |  sjrickrode@embarqmail.com

Hospitality Chairman
Bernard R Butkera  (Annette)
PO Box 177Shamokin DamPA  17876-9411
(570) 743-8241 |   |  rbutkera@ptd.net

Keep Christ In Christmas Chairman
John Meenan  (Nancy)
3018 Hemlock FarmsHawleyPA  18428-9083
(570) 775-6321 |   |  jsmeenan@ptd.net

Keystone Knight Newsletter Chairman
Henry R Terroni  (Patricia)
85 1st AvenueBroomallPA  19008-2405
(610) 356-5768 |  (610) 717-7554 |  rickterroni@comcast.net

Label Chairman
Michael J Conroy  
1603 Oakleaf LanePittsburghPA  15237-1513
(412) 364-7342 |  (412) 401-3797 |  conroy1603@gmail.com

Legislative Chairman
Richard L Corriveau  (Leslie)
114 Singer RoadNew Freedom,PA  17349-9655
(717) 227-2728 |  (717) 434-9576 |  rickkorivo@verizon.net

License Plate Chairman
David Schein  (Judi)
8323 Rising Sun AvenuePhiladelphiaPA  19111
(215) 725-0903 |   |  unclerib@aol.com

Past State Deputies Chairman
R Edward Ferraro, Esq  (Clara)
1101 10th AvenueBrockwayPA  15824-2014
(814) 265-1852 |   |  eferraro@brockwaytv.com

PA Catholic Conference Chairman
Richard L Corriveau  (Leslie)
114 Singer RoadNew Freedom,PA  17349-9655
(717) 227-2728 |  (717) 434-9576 |  rickkorivo@verizon.net

Pro-Life Chairman
Dr Joseph Daday  
960 Yorkshire RoadBethlehemPA  18017-3014
(610) 428-3617 |   |  jdaday@shh.org

REACH Chairman
Richard L Corriveau  (Leslie)
114 Singer RoadNew Freedom,PA  17349-9655
(717) 227-2728 |  (717) 434-9576 |  rickkorivo@verizon.net

Scholarship Chairman
Lawrence Barkowski  (Kathy)
1208 Minnesota AveNatrona HeightsPA  15065-1030
(724) 882-1422 |   |  lrbarkow@verizon.net

Special Olympics Chairman
David Schein  (Judi)
8323 Rising Sun AvenuePhiladelphiaPA  19111
(215) 725-0903 |   |  unclerib@aol.com

Sweepstakes Chairman
Andrew C. Smith  (Molly)
165 Dinwiddie DriveNew KensingtonPA  15068-9310
(412) 793-1460 |   |  asmithc4242@hotmail.com

Vocations Chairman
Dan V Terek  (Bonnie)
310 Stoup RoadMarsPA  16046-3520
(724) 538-3243 |  (724) 841-7699 |  dterek4@yahoo.com

Website / IS Chairman
James A. Nardone  
129 Old Boston Rd.PittstonPA  18640-6116
 |   |  padd47@outlook.com