State Membership Directors/Chairman


Membership Directors

State Membership Director
No Photo Available James A Maochi  
639 Gregg AveBridgevillePA  15017
(412) 779-3398      jmaochi@comcast.net

eMembership Director
No Photo Available Gordon A Jefferes FSA  Carol
207 Walnut Hill Rd. D-24West ChesterPA  19382
(610) 692-6834   (484) 678-5136   gjefferes@verizon.net

Membership Chairmen

Hispanic/Ethnic Development Coordinator 
No Photo Available Carlos Medina FDD  Jeannette
120 Walnut St.King of PrussiaPA  19406
(610) 279-4742   (210) 725-9502   carlos@medinapps.com

Deputy Hispanic/Ethnic Development Coordinator 
No Photo Available Arturo Fuentes FDD  
P O Box 820WaynesboroPA  17268-0820
(717) 830-7192      pahispanicncd@gmail.com

Assistacnt Hispanic/Ethnic Developtent Coordinator 
No Photo Available Luis R Villegas FDD  Joann
6124 Weston DriveHarrisburgPA  17111
(717) 695-3389   (717) 756-0906   luisrv@comcast.net

College Council Coordinator 
No Photo Available Mark J Dusing  Nancy
710 Cedar Hill Rd.AmblerPA  19002-1505
(215) 646-5262   (215) 880-8698   mjdusing54@gmail.com

Diocesan Membership Chairman: Philadelphia-East 
No Photo Available Nicholas J Marcantonio, Jr.  Rose
1141 Layton Rd.PhiladelphiaPA  19115
(215) 464-0565   (267) 315-2096   nickdmd@gmail.com

Diocesan Membership Chairman: Philadelphia-West 
No Photo Available Gary J Novinskie FDD  
705 Clove Ridge Dr.West ChesterPA  19380-1857
(610) 701-9522   (610) 812-2022   garyn621@verizon.net

Diocesan Membership Chairman: Allentown 
No Photo Available Dennis M Sullivan  
107 W Allen StreetNazarethPA  18064-1070
(484) 862-6433      sulldm107@aol.com

Diocesan Membership Chairman: Scranton 
No Photo Available Frank Socha  
18 Oak StreetTowandaPA  18848-1448
(570) 772-6524      fes701@yahoo.com

Diocesan Membership Chairman: Altoona-Johnstown 
No Photo Available John S George FDD PGK PFN  
1370 Cardiff Rd.Nanty GloPA  15943-1008
(814) 749-5064      georgjsj@comcast.net

Diocesan Membership Chairman: Harrisburg 
No Photo Available David R Simms FDD, PGK, PFN  Marion
350 Wimbledon WayRed LionPA  17356-8292
(717) 719-0410      dsimms6353@gmail.com

Diocesan Membership Chairman: Erie-East 
No Photo Available David Ditty  
326 W Spruce St.TitusvillePA  16354
(814) 493-1925      daveditty@zoominternet.net

Diocesan Membership Chairman: Erie-West 
No Photo Available Robert J Koshinskie  Stephanie
3611 Delmar DriveEriePA  16506-3580
(814) 838-2392   (814) 449-1779   rkoshinskie@roadrunner.com

Diocesan Membership Chairman: Greensburg 
No Photo Available Jeffrey Peterinelli  Stephanie
237 Painter Ave.GreensburgPA  15601-3838
(724) 838-0869      peteyfire8@aol.com

Diocesan Membership Chairman: Pittsburgh 
No Photo Available Gary J Damich PGK  Sandy
122 Warren StreetBentleyvillePA  15314-1026
(724) 255-9173      gdamich@gmail.com