Region/District Information


Select a Region      
East Region  

No Photo Available District 1
Michalin J Kelly DD PGK  
760 N 23rd St.PhiladelphiaPA  19130
(267) 872-4111         mickeykelly96@gmail.com

No Photo Available District 2
Oleg Berezovski  Nataly
4148 Joshua Rd.Lafayette HillPA  19444-1213
(215) 300-7114         oley_b@yahoo.com

No Photo Available District 3
Nicholas J Marcantonio, Jr.  Rose
1141 Layton Rd.PhiladelphiaPA  19115
(215) 464-0565   (267) 315-2096      nickdmd@gmail.com

No Photo Available District 4
Anthony T Stewart FDD PGK  Michelle
3282 Gaul St.PhiladelphiaPA  19134-4520
(215) 739-7390   (484) 889-2347      stewart3282@comcast.net

No Photo Available District 5
Gordon A Jefferes FSA  Carol
207 Walnut Hill Rd. D-24West ChesterPA  19382
(610) 692-6834   (484) 678-5136      gjefferes@verizon.net

No Photo Available District 6
Wiley L Redding  Lally
616 E Vernon Rd.PhiladelphiaPA  19119-3815
(610) 733-0370         wlredding21@gmail.com

No Photo Available District 7
Gary J Novinskie FDD  
705 Clove Ridge Dr.West ChesterPA  19380-1857
(610) 701-9522   (610) 812-2022      garyn621@verizon.net

No Photo Available District 8
Sunil Gill  
1956 Nester StPhiladelphiaPA  19115
(267) 318-8502         sgdrexel@gmail.com

No Photo Available District 9
Michael Selinsky  Barbara
403 Goodwin RoadHatboroPA  19040-2413
(215) 675-2039   (215) 221-2508      mselinsky@verizon.net

No Photo Available District 10
Gerald J Corrento  
19 Cherry LaneLevittownPA  19055-1603
(215) 486-5053   (267) 261-5552      jcorrento@verizon.net

No Photo Available District 11
Richard J Ray  Stacy
106 Bridle Path RoadLansdalePA  19446
(215) 822-1479   (267) 446-8533      rick.ray@spyinspections.com

No Photo Available District 12
Daniel Donovan PGK  Mary
302 Holly Hill CourtWarminsterPA  18974
(215) 292-2365   (215) 420-7358      donodan3@gmail.com

No Photo Available District 13
Edward Zaleski  Kathleen
710 Lawson Ave.HavertownPA  19803
(610) 853-9396   (610) 368-5506      ezaleski1@verizon.net

No Photo Available District 14
Thomas M Begley  Louise
249 N Norwinden DrSpringfieldPA  19064-1936
(610) 864-4832   (610) 543-1527      tmbegley61@gmail.com

No Photo Available District 15
Henry R Terroni FSS  Patricia
85 1st Ave.BroomallPA  19008-2405
(610) 356-5768   (610) 717-7554      rickterroni@comcast.net

No Photo Available District 16
Eric J Miller  Brittany
2315 Weinmann WayYardleyPA  19067-3027
(215) 932-8298         eric.j.miller212@gmail.com

No Photo Available District 17
Mark J Dusing  Nancy
710 Cedar Hill Rd.AmblerPA  19002-1505
(215) 646-5262   (215) 880-8698      mjdusing54@gmail.com

No Photo Available District 18
Michael J Hannigan  
119 E 6th StretMediaPA  19063
(610) 357-0775         mjhann@verizon.net

No Photo Available District 19
Frank M Bruno  Michelle
980 Beverly LaneNewtown SquarePA  19073
(610) 808-7101         drfmb980@gmail.com

No Photo Available District 20
Wayne H Shych PGK  
244 Steeplechase Dr.ElversonPA  19520
(610) 724-5969         wshych@comcast.net

No Photo Available District 21
Mark P Kochanowsky  
326 Market StOxfordPA  19363
(484) 883-9463         kochanowsky@zoominternet.com

No Photo Available District 22
John A Gilmore FDD  Theresa
1020 Lake LnPennsburgPA  18073-1610
(267) 252-3407         jag1020@verizon.net

No Photo Available District 23
Robert T Owsiany  Janet
3678 Deerwater LaneBrookhavenPA  19015
(484) 880-9743         janetowsiany@yahoo.com

No Photo Available District 24
Albert M Bryson  
532 Third Ave.ParkesburgPA  19365
(484) 288-0046         alforone77@gmail.com

No Photo Available District 25
Charles B Beebe PGK PFN  Carol
28 Laurel LaneCoatesvillePA  19320-1282
(484) 784-5574   (484) 796-3299      charleschuckbeebe@gmail.com

No Photo Available District 26
Joseph G Joyce  
14 Glen RoadLansdalePA  19446-1406
(215) 997-6705   (215) 495-2821      jgjoyce1@comcast.net

No Photo Available District 27
Timothy J Bungay  
149 Avondale Rd.NorristownPA  19403-2951
(610) 308-3720         castletim@msn.com

No Photo Available District 28
Thomas J Rochowicz, Sr.  Bonnie
923 N 26th St.Mount PennPA  19060-1415
(610) 779-2851   (484) 269-4601      trochowicz923@comcast.net

No Photo Available District 30
Richard D Dunbar  Mary Anne
2101 N Ridge RoadPerkasiePA  18944
(484) 949-4100         rich.dunbar.pa@gmail.com

No Photo Available District 31
Timothy C Schuster  
1504 Ulster WayMalvernPA  19380
(610) 344-7165         schuster@dca.net

No Photo Available District 32
Charles W Bradford  Donna
32 Greenway AveDarbyPA  19023
(610) 522-0541   (610) 545-9238      dewthedewm@aol.com